Intersteno Konseyi

2019 yılı itibariyle güncel Konsey Üyeleri :

Ülke Kişi / Grup E-Mail – websitesi
ABD  National court reporters association (NCRA) http://www.ncraonline.org/
Virgine Biggers vkbiggers @ cox.net
Almanya  Intersteno Deutschland www.intersteno.de
Annemarie Mersch annemarie.mersch @ gmx.de
Arjantin Victor González vhgonzalez32 @ yahoo.com.ar
Avusturya  Belirlenecektir
Belçika Georgette Sante gsante @ icloud.com
Birleşik Krallık British Institute of Verbatim Reporters (BIVR) www.bivr.org.uk
Mary Sorene marysorene @ ntlworld.com
Çek Cumhuriyeti  Interinfo ČR http://www.interinfo.org/
Jaroslav Zaviacic jaroslav @ zav.cz
Çin  Intersteno China www.intersteno.cn
liaoqing41 @ 163.com
Finlandiya Jari Niittuinperä jari.niittuinpera @ gmail.com
Fransa  Intersteno France www.intersteno.fr
Jean-Charles Le Masson jclemasson @ gmail.com
Güney Kore  Korea Stenography Association  
Han Soonduk stenokor @ gmail.com
Hırvatistan  HSD http://www.stenograf.hr/
Kristina Zlodi kristina.zlodi @ gmail.com
Hollanda  Interinfo Groep Nederland www.interinfo.nl
Joke Bakker joke.m.bakker @ gmail.com
İspanya Belirlenecektir
İsviçre  Groupement national suisse INTERINFO www.veloscritture.info
Erich Werner e.werner @ bluewin.ch
İtalya  onA.I.R. – Intersteno Italia www.intersteno.it
Francesca Marchionne francescamarchionne @ gmail.com
Japonya Tsuguo Kaneko tsuguo.kaneko @ gmail.com
Macaristan  Intersteno Hungary http://www.magyosz.hu/index.html
Anita Dobos anitadobos0725 @ gmail.com
Polonya  Interinfo Polska http://www.interinfopolska.free.ngo.pl/
Krystian Wawrzynek krystian.wawrzynek @ gmail.com
Slovakya Anna Škovierová askovierova @ gmail.com
rkiye  İntersteno-Türk www.interstenoturk.org
Seçkin Köse seckinkose49 @ gmail.com